Line


Medlemmer 2005

Nr. Navn elektriske brev sykkel type
1 Æresmedlem ledig
2 Kristian Vestrum kristian.westrum@oppdal.com Standard 1953 - Restaurert
Taifun 1965 - Restaurert
3 Alf Einar Jenstad alf-ejen@online.no Taifun 1962 Restaurert
CZ 1956 - Restaurert
Tempo Panter 330 - 1967
-Restaurert
4 Anders Johnsen anders.johnsen@sunndals.net Tvilsom Svart Swing 1959
5 Geir Nisja geirnisja@sensewave.com Blå Taifun 1964
- Restaurert
6 Knut Steinar Gravem knut.gravem@sunndals.net Rød Swing 1958
- Orginal bra stand
7 Stein Kåre Nisja sknisja@frisurf.no Standard 1956
- Restaurert
Sport 1964
- Restaurert
8 Hallgeir Nisja hallgeir.nisja@kuberje.com Standard 1956 - Restaurert
9 Jon Jenstad jo-j@online.no Sport 1962
- Restaurert
Villiers 1954
- Under arbeid
10 Jon Lundli lundli@online.no Standard 1956
- Restaurert
Svart Taifun 1961
- Restaurert
11 Gudmund Kvarsvik gu-kvars@online.no Blå Taifun
1966
- Restaurert
12 Harald Gjøra pensjonist Swing 1958
- Restaurert
Standard 1956
- Orginal bra stand
williers 1953
- Under arbeid
13 Tore Vollan Pensjonist Standard 1955
- Restaurert
Taifun 1960
- Restaurert
14 John Olav Toldnes john.olav.toldnes@sunndalsoera.toyota.no Rød Swing 1959
- Bra orginal stand
Sport 1966
- Restaurert
15 Egil Hindhammer Swing 1959
- Restaurert
16 Æresstøttemedlem ledig
17 Eivind Jenstad alf-ejen@online.no svart swing 1959
- Restaurert
Cross 1964
- Under arbeid
Corvette 1994
- Restaurert
Tiger 1987
- Restaurert
18 Steingrim Nisja sknisja@frisurf.no Corvette 380
19 Lars Nisja sknisja@frisurf.no Illsint Panter
- Restaurert
20 Oddgeir Johnsen and-john@online.no Panter
- Restaurert
21 Helge Dragseth
22 Jørgen Inge Singsdal Swing 1959
- Orginal bra stand
23 Odd Sande oddsa@online.no Taifun 1961
Restaurert
24 Sigurd Nisja
25 ledig
26 Kåre Svisdal
27 Oddleiv Storli Svart Taifun 1961
- Restaurert
28 Roy Bjørbekk
29 Roger Bjørbekk Corvette 380
30 Oddvar Gikling
31 Olav Magnar Nisja
32 Arvid Johannesen
33 Kåre Korsnes Taifun 1965
34 Oddvar Kvande Taifun 1961
Corvette 1966
Herkules 1978
Lett Comfort 1957
35 Johan Vindal Taifun 1961
Corvette Sport 1969
36 Ivar Grændsen Swing 1959
Corvette 1969
Corvette 1989





Mail Icon
Mail
Tilbake til hovedside